TITLE Distributor/Filmmaker Contact E-mail
Albanian Code, The New Love Films Ravit Markus ravit@newlovefilms.com
Angelica Efrat Corem Efrat Corem efratina@gmail.com
Art Paul of Playboy: The Man behind the Bunny Jennifer Hou Kwong Jennifer Hou Kwong jennifer@moraquest.com
Aulcie Oded Horowitz Oded Horowitz oded.horowitz@gmail.com
Award Winner from Tel Aviv International Student Film Festival Yotam Knispel Yotam Knispel yotam.knispel@gmail.com
Girl with a Fork in a World of Soup
Award Winner from Tel Aviv International Student Film Festival Tal Inbar   Tal Inbar tal123inbar@gmail.com
Home Front, The
Chasing Portraits First Run Features Marc Mauceri Marcm@firstrunfeatures.com
City of Joel Israeli Films Dana Goren israelifilms@gmail.com
Crescendo Menemsha Films Neil Friedman  neilf@menemshafilms.com
Dead of Jaffa, The Go2Films Hadar Taylor hadar@go2films.com
Ruchama Ehrenhalt education@go2films.com
Dolce Fine Giornata Films Boutique  Ruta Švedkauskaite  ruta@filmsboutique.com
contact@filmsboutique.com
Douze Points Israeli Films Dana Goren israelifilms@gmail.com
Flawless Israeli Films Dana Goren israelifilms@gmail.com
 God of the Piano Film Movement Maxwell Wolkin maxwell@filmmovement.com
Henri Dauman: Looking Up Nicole Suerez  Nicole Suerez  nsuerez@gmail.com
Humorist, The m-appeal Magdalena Banasik films@m-appeal.com
Quentin Bosschaert info@m-appeal.com
 Incitement Oded Horowitz oded.horowitz@gmail.com
King Bibi Go2Films Hadar Taylor hadar@go2films.com
Ruchama Ehrenhalt education@go2films.com
Last Stop Coney Island: The Life and Photography of Harold Feinstein Andy Dunn Andy Dunn andy@andydunnonline.com
Last Supper, The Menemsha Films Neil Friedman  neilf@menemshafilms.com
Love In Suspenders Israeli Films Dana Goren israelifilms@gmail.com
Mamboniks, The Lex Gillespie Lex Gillespie lexgillespie@yahoo.com
Mossad! Israeli Films Dana Goren israelifilms@gmail.com
Mover, The Menemsha Films Neil Friedman  neilf@menemshafilms.com
Mrs. G Muse Productions, Israel Yahaly Gat muse.prod1@gmail.com
Operative, The Vertical Entertainment Hannah Lawrence  hannah@vert-ent.com
Other Story, The Strand Releasing Nathan Faustyn  nathan@strandreleasing.com
Picture of His Life  Oded Horowitz Oded Horowitz oded.horowitz@gmail.com
Samuel Project, The Menemsha Films Neil Friedman  neilf@menemshafilms.com
Spider in the Web Vertical Entertainment Eran Riklis eranriklis@gmail.com
Hannah Lawrence  hannah@vert-ent.com
Spy Behind Home Plate, The Ciesla Foundation  Athena Robles athena.cieslafdn@gmail.com
Aviva Kempner akempner@aol.com
Standing Up, Falling Down Menemsha Films Neil Friedman  neilf@menemshafilms.com
Sustainable Nation Tamar Simon    Tamar Simon   tamar.simon@gmail.com  
There Are No Lions In Tel Aviv Go2Films Hadar Taylor hadar@go2films.com
Ruchama Ehrenhalt education@go2films.com
Those Who Remained Menemsha Films Neil Friedman  neilf@menemshafilms.com
What She Said: The Art of Pauline Kael Juno Films, Inc. Elizabeth Sheldon elizabeth@junofilms.com
Anna Pietruszewski  ANNA.PIETRUSZEWSKI@gmail.com
juno@junofilms.com
Wolkenbruch's Wondrous Journey into the Arms of a Shiksa DCM Pictures GmbH Silke Hilbers silke.hilbers@dcmteam.com