Lawrence Family JCC

TITLE

Distributor/Filmmaker

Contact

E-mail

90 Minute War, The

Go2Films

Hadar Taylor

hadar@go2films.com

93Queen

The Film Collaborative

Jeffrey Winter

jeffrey@thefilmcollaborative.org 
festivals@thefilmcollaborative.org

Across the Waters

Menemsha Films

Neil Friedman

neilf@menemshafilms.com

Anthrax

Go2Films

Hadar Taylor

hadar@go2films.com

Cakemaker, The

Strand Releasing

Nathan Faustyn

nathan@strandreleasing.com

Carl Laemmle

Blind Date Productions, Inc.

James Freedman

hswordfish@aol.com

Ceased to Be

Black Sheep Film Productions

Hadas Neuman

office@bsheepfilms.com
info@bsheepfilms.com

Cousin, The

BLEIBERG ENTERTAINMENT / COMPOUND B

Nick Donnermeyer

nick@bleibergent.com

Echo

Go2Films

Hadar Taylor

hadar@go2films.com

Far From the Tree

IFC Entertainment, LLC

Marie Zeniter

marie.zeniter@ifcfilms.com

Fractures

Israeli Films

Dana Goren

israelifilms@gmail.com

From Cairo to the Cloud - The World of The Cairo Geniza

 

Michelle Paymar

michelle@cairotothecloud.com

Garry Winogrand: All Things are Photographable

Greenwich Entertainment LLC

Alexandra McInnis

amcinnis@greenwichentertainment.com
booking@greenwichentertainment.com

Good Thoughts, Good Words, Good Deeds: The Conductor Zubin Mehta

bce films & more GmbH

Bettina Ehrhardt

bce@bcefilms.com

Heading Home: The Tale of Team Israel

Menemsha Films

Neil Friedman

neilf@menemshafilms.com

Hitler versus Picasso and the Others

Nexo Digital

Pedro Citaristi

pedro.citaristi@nexodigital.it
luana.solla@nexodigital.it

Impure, The

Go2Films

Hadar Taylor

hadar@go2films.com

 Inside the Mossad

Go2Films

Hadar Taylor

hadar@go2films.com

It Must Schwing - The Blue Note Story

ZOOM MEDIENFABRIK GmbH

Thore Vollert

t.vollert@studio-hamburg.de

Light of Hope

Menemsha Films

Neil Friedman

neilf@menemshafilms.com

N°5 War, The

SIECLE PRODUCTIONS

Elisabeth Mergui-Rampazzo

contact@elisabethmr.com
office@siecleproductions.fr
docu@siecleproductions.fr

Price of Everything, The

Us Four Productions, LLC

 Lisa Remington
Jennifer Stockman

 lisa.remington@gmail.com
jbstockman@gmail.com

Prosecuting Evil: The Extraordinary World of Ben Ferencz

 
Seventh Art Releasing

Jake Bart

jake@7thart.com

Redemption

Menemsha Films

Neil Friedman

neilf@menemshafilms.com

Rescue Bus 300

Go2Films

Hadar Taylor

hadar@go2films.com

Scaffolding

KURLAND GREENSPAN LTD- GREEN PRODUCTIONS

Gili Zolty

dist@greenproductions.co.il
office@greenproductions.co.il

Simon & Théodore

Menemsha Films

Neil Friedman

neilf@menemshafilms.com

Twinning Reaction, The

 
Seventh Art Releasing

Jake Bart

jake@7thart.com

Unorthodox, The

Go2Films

Hadar Taylor

hadar@go2films.com

Wajib

Pyramide Films

Ilaria Gomarasca

ilaria@pyramidefilms.com 
sales@pyramidefilms.com
distribution@pyramidefilms.com

Who Will Write Our History

Katahdin Productions

 Joey Jovanovich

 joeyjovanovich@gmail.com

Working Woman

Zeitgeist Films/KINO LORBER

Nancy Gerstman 
Emily Russo

nancy@zeitgeistfilms.com
emily@zeitgeistfilms.com