2018 Print Sources

Untitled Document

TITLE

Distributor/Filmmaker

Contact

E-mail

Act of Defiance, An

Menemsha Films

Neil Friedman

neilf@menemshafilms.com

American Socialist: The Life and Times of Eugene Victor Debs

First Run Features

 Marc Mauceri

Marcm@firstrunfeatures.com

Bag of Marbles, A

Gaumont

Ariane Buhl

ariane.buhl@gaumont.com
abuhl@gaumont.fr

Between Worlds

Go2Films

Hadar Taylor

hadar@go2films.com

Bombshell: The Hedy Lamarr Story

Zeitgeist Films Ltd.

Nancy Gerstman 

nancy@zeitgeistfilms.com

Dark Diamond

First Run Features

 Marc Mauceri

Marcm@firstrunfeatures.com

Drawing Against Oblivion

Rise And Shine World Sales UG

Anja Dziersk

anja.dziersk@riseandshine-berlin.de
info@riseandshine-berlin.de

Ewa

Go2Films

Hadar Taylor

hadar@go2films.com

Fritz Lang

Wide House

Morgane Delay

 festivals@widehouse.org

Future 38

 

Joanna Bowzer
Jamie Greenberg

joanna.bowzer@gmail.com
jamiegreenberg@mac.com

Harmonia

Go2Films

Hadar Taylor

hadar@go2films.com

Heather Booth: Changing the World

Women Make Movies

Colleen O'Shea
Kristen M Fitzpatrick

coshea@wmm.com
kfitzpatrick@wmm.com

Home Port

Israeli Films

Dana Goren

israelifilms@gmail.com

House of Z

iDeal Posen LLC

Carolyn Levine

idealpartnersc@gmail.com

Humor Me

Menemsha Films

Neil Friedman

neilf@menemshafilms.com

In Between

Film Movement LLC

Maxwell Q. Wolkin

maxwell@filmmovement.com

 Invisibles, The

Menemsha Films

Neil Friedman

neilf@menemshafilms.com

Israeli Love Story, An

Go2Films

Hadar Taylor

hadar@go2films.com

Julian Schnabel: A Private Portrait

Cohen Media Group

Debbie Acosta
Bill Thompson

debbie@cohenmedia.net
bill@cohenmedia.net

Jungle

 

Susanne Jacobson

SJacobson@entonegroup.com

Keep the Change

Kino Lorber, Inc.

Estelle Grosso

 egrosso@kinolorber.com
info@kinolorber.com

Let Yourself Go

Menemsha Films

Neil Friedman

neilf@menemshafilms.com

Letters from Baghdad

Rise And Shine

Anja Dziersk

anja.dziersk@riseandshine-berlin.de
info@riseandshine-berlin.de

Lives Well Lived

 

Sky Bergman

skybergman@gmail.com

Love All You Have Left

Matt Sivertson

mattsivertson@gmail.com

Maestro: In Search of the Last Music, The

Les Bons Clients

Alexandre de villeneuve
Pauline Bataille

alexandre.devilleneuve@gmail.com
pbataille@lesbonsclients.fr

Moritz Daniel Oppenheim

 

Isabel Gathof

isabel@feinshmekerfilm.de

Our Father

Transfax Film Productions ltd.

Sara Cohen

sara@transfax.co.il
sales@transfax.co.il

Paradise

Film Movement LLC

Maxwell Q. Wolkin

maxwell@filmmovement.com

Robert Shaw: Man of Many Voices

KWorks, LLC

Michael W. Martin
Peter Miller

mw.martin@mindspring.com
peter@willowpondfilms.com

Sammy Davis, Jr.: I've Gotta Be Me

Menemsha Films

Neil Friedman

neilf@menemshafilms.com

Shalom Bollywood: The Untold Story of Indian Cinema

Menemsha Films

Neil Friedman

neilf@menemshafilms.com

Shelter

Menemsha Films

Neil Friedman

neilf@menemshafilms.com

Testament, The

Menemsha Films

Neil Friedman

neilf@menemshafilms.com

To the Ends of the Earth: A Portrait of Jewish San Diego

Cinewest Production

Isaac Artenstein

cinewest@aol.com

Tracking Edith

peartree-entertainment GmbH

Lillian Birnbaum
Peter Stephan Jungk

lbirnbaum@peartree-entertainment.com
peterjungk@gmail.com

Young Karl Marx, The

The Orchard

Taso Georgakis
Richard Matson

Tgeorgakis@theorchard.com
rmatson@theorchard.com

Acheinu (Our Brothers)
 
Misha Ya
ariellamedianyc@gmail.com
misha2739@gmail.com
Alouette
 
Shai Itzhar
Chika, the Dog in the Ghetto
aug&ohr medien
Markus Kaatsch; Jenny Eitner
Clasico
 
Eli Korn
Facing the Wall
Black Sheep Film Productions

Michelle Pose
Final Show, The
KTF Films
Stephanie Sarver
Killing The Fiddler
 
Barak Barkan
Life Through A Lens
 
Jeff Levenson
Maydeleh and the Prisoner
 
Maya Yair
maya.benyair@gmail.com
Mordechai
 
Benjamin Bee
Old Score, An 
 
Naor Meningher
naormeningher@gmail.com
Russet Season
 
Barbara Folger
Shemira
 
Adam Wells
adam@gotgotneed.com
adamjwells@gmail.com
Sisters Tolchinski, The
 
Rich Caplan
Stitchers: Tapestry of Spirit
 
Suzanne Cuffe
SUGIHARA SURVIVORS: Jewish and Japanese, Past and Future
 
Junichi Kajioka
Transfer, The
 
Markus Kaatsch; Jenny Eitner
Tzvea Adom: Color Red
 
Michael Horwitz
Voice From Mauthausen, A 
 
David Brichetto
davidbrichetto9@hotmail.com
Where is Your God?
BimBam United States All Rights
Jeremy Shuback
116 Cameras
 
Davina Pardo and
Joanna Sokolowski
davina@birdlings.com
joannasokolowski@gmail.com