2017 Print Sources

Feature Films      
       
TITLE Distributor/Filmmaker Contact E-mail
1945  Menemsha Films Neil Friedman  neilf@menemshafilms.com
Amor Transfax Film Productions ltd. Sara Cohen  sara@transfax.co.il
sales@transfax.co.il 
Body and Soul: An American Bridge Shoga Films Robert Philipson   shogafilms@gmail.com
Cloudy Sunday Menemsha Films Neil Friedman  neilf@menemshafilms.com
Dirty Wolves Latido Films Marta Hernando Vidal  latido@latidofilms.com
The Essential Link:
The Story of Wilfrid Israel
Ruth Diskin Films Ltd. Cara Saposnik  cara@ruthfilms.com
Eva Hesse Zeitgeist Films Nancy Gerstman
Emily Russo
nancy@zeitgeistfilms.com
emily@zeitgeistfilms.com
Fanny's Journey Menemsha Films Neil Friedman  neilf@menemshafilms.com
Fever at Dawn Menemsha Films Neil Friedman  neilf@menemshafilms.com
Forever Pure The Film Collaborative Jeffrey Winter jeffrey@thefilmcollaborative.org
Germans and Jews First Run Features Paul Marchant Paul@firstrunfeatures.com
Hey Hey It's Esther Blueburger Monterey Media Inc. Carly (Schmidt) Thies cschmidt@montereymedia.com
Hollow Dog   Clive Martin clive@yamedia.co.uk
Incomparable Rose Hartman, The  The Artists Company Casey Cormier
Otis Mass
casey@theartistscompany.com
otismass@mac.com
Kapo in Jerusalem EZ Films Ray Meirovitz ray@ez-films.com
Keep Quiet Kino Lorber Jonathan Hertzberg jhertzberg@kinolorber.com 
Lamb KimStim Mika Kimoto mika@kimstim.com
info@kimstim.com
Last Laugh, The The Film Collaborative Jeffrey Winter jeffrey@thefilmcollaborative.org
Mezuzah, The
Bahram Sadeghi
Dikla Zeidler
sadeghi.bahram@gmail.com
dikla.zeidler@gmail.com
Moos Menemsha Films Neil Friedman  neilf@menemshafilms.com
Morgenthau Seventh Art Releasing James Eowan james@7thart.com
Mr. Predictable Israeli Films Dana Goren israelifilms@gmail.com
Murder in Polná
Part 1 and Part 2
Czech Television Jitka Prochazkova  jitka.prochazkova@ceskatelevize.cz 
NOT The Last Butterfly    Cheryl Rattner Price cherylprice@mac.com 
On the Map Hey Jude Productions July Hodara  july@heyjudeproductions.com
july@katahdin.org
 Operation Wedding Go2Films  Hadar Taylor Shechter  hadar@go2films.com
Origin of Violence, The Other Angle Pictures Laurence Schonberg  otheranglepics@gmail.com
People vs. Fritz Bauer, The Cohen Media Group Bill Thompson
Debbie A. Acósta
bill@cohenmedia.net
debbie@cohenmedia.net
Rabin in His Own Words Menemsha Films Neil Friedman  neilf@menemshafilms.com
Rosenwald The National Center for Jewish Film Lisa Rivo lisarivo@brandeis.edu 
Settlers, The
BOND/360
Kyle Greenberg KyleG@bondinfluence.com
Thank You For Calling  WTFILMS Sonia Droulhiole sonia@wtfilms.fr
Who's Gonna Love Me Now? Heymann Brothers Films  Michal Eliav  festivals@heymannfilms.com
Women's Balcony, The Menemsha Films Neil Friedman  neilf@menemshafilms.com
Wounded Land  Israeli Films Dana Goren israelifilms@gmail.com
Zero Motivation Zeitgeist Films Ltd.  Nancy Gerstman 
Emily Russo 
nancy@zeitgeistfilms.com
emily@zeitgeistfilms.com
       
Joyce Forum Shorts      
       
TITLE Distributor/Filmmaker Contact Email
11 Minutes Ma'ale Hagai Adorian hagaiad@gmail.com
A Children's Song   Zhihao He zhe06@syr.edu
A Wolf's Mind   Patrick Hernandez distribution@baganfilms.com
Bacon & God's Wrath   Sol Friedman sol@artbeast.ca
Framed - The Adventures Of Zion Man   Brenda Lau brendalau18@gmail.com
In Other Words   Tal Kantor kantaltor@gmail.com
Joe's Violin   Kahane Cooperman joesviolin@gmail.com
Journey Birds   Daphna Awadish daphna.awadish@gmail.com
Kisufim Ohad Domb Israel All Rights Katie Green
Ohad Domb
katiesgreen@gmail.com
ohaddomb@yahoo.com
Little Thing   Or Kan tor kantoror@gmail.com
Moment   Chagai Neuman chagaiav@gmail.com
Mr. Bernstein   Francine Zuckerman francine@zfilms.ca
Muktzeh Ma'ale Katie Green festivals@maale.co.il
Near Normal Man   Charlene Stern charleneystern@comcast.net
Shade Of Music   Dmitry Gelfand dmitry.gelfand@gmail.com, shadeofmusicfilm@gmail.com
Shimalla    Liran Lifshits llifshits@gmail.com
Spring Chicken   Tamir Elterman tamir.elterman@gmail.com
The Little Dictator Ma'ale Katie Green festivals@maale.co.il
The Lost Tribe   Ariel Sobel arielsob@usc.edu
The Picture On The Fridge    Dekel Aizen jobdekel@gmail.com
The Postman In Underwear   Daniel Binsted daniel.binsted@gmail.com
benziv10@gmail.com
The Radical Jew   Noam Osband noamosband@gmail.com
War Scarred Berlin   Roland Fuhrmann post@rolandfuhrmann.de