sdjff on fb


2012 Sources

Agony and the Ecstasy of Phil Spector, The
Argot Pictures
Jim Browne
323 876 3870
jim@argotpictures.com

Amnon’s Journey
Sarl Blue Press
Sylvie Sanabria
33 1 43 38 00 69
sylvie.sanabria@bluepressagency.com

Breath Made Visible
Argot Pictures
Jim Browne
323 876 3870
jim@argotpictures.com

David
Stephanie Levy
912-596-7507
stephanie@david-themovie.com

Deaf Jam
Made-By-Hand, LLC
Judy Lieff
212-929-6878
deafjamdoc@gmail.com

Dolphin Boy
Dragoman Films
Yael Yomtov-Emmanuel
info@dragomanfilms.com

Dusk
Norma Films
Anat Arav
972-3-5609311
anat@norma.co.il

Eichmann’s End: Love, Betrayal, Death
CINEPHIL
Ori Bader
972-3-566-4129
info@cinephil.co.il

Free Men
Film Movement
Rachel Langus
212-941-7744 ext. 205 rachel@filmmovement.com

God's Fiddler: Jascha Heifetz
Peter Rosen Productions, Inc
Peter Rosen
212-535-8927
rosenprod@aol.com

I Will Not Die
Highway Docs
Marion Rice-Oxley
905-415-3721
highwaydocs@gmail.com

In Heaven Underground: The Weissensee Jewish Cemetery
7th Art Releasing
Oliver Ike
(323)845-1455
oliver@7thart.com

Incessant Visions - Letters from an Architect
Go2Films
Hadar Taylor
go2films@bezeqint.net

Jews in Toon: Family Guy:  “When You Wish Upon a Weinstein” - Season 3, Episode 22
Fox Television
Neil Rothman
310-369-1598
neal.rothman@fox.com

Jews in Toon: The Simpsons: "Simpsons Bible Stories" season 10, episode 18
Fox Television
Neil Rothman
310-369-1598
neal.rothman@fox.com

Jews in Toon: The Simpsons:  “Like Father, Like Clown” - Season 3, Episode 6
Fox Television
Neil Rothman
310-369-1598
neal.rothman@fox.com

Joanna
TVP SA
Aleksandra Biernacka
+48 22 547 6774
aleksandra.biernacka@tvp.pl

Judge, The
CINEPHIL
Ori Bader
972-3-566-4129
info@cinephil.co.il

Kaddish for a Friend
SiMa Film Sigrid und Martin Bach GbR
Martin Bach
+49-89-749 758 10
martin.bach@sima-film.de

Kissinger Saga, The
Corinth Films
John Poole Jr.
610-509-8350
sales@corinthfilms.com

Little Rose
Monolith Films
Jolanta
+48 22 851 10 77
festiwale@wfdif.com.pl

Mabul (The Flood)
United Channels Movies
Lauren Acton
+972-3-627-6200
lauren@ucm-film.com

Mahler, Autopsy of a Genius
Bel Air Media
Patricia Houtart
+33 (0)1 44 88 28 18
patricia.houtart@bel-air-media.com

Mary Lou (TV mini-series, Episodes 1-4)
Nancy Fishman Film Releasing
Nancy K. Fishman
510.290.0255
nancykfishman@gmail.com

My Best Enemy
IFC Films
Kim Kalyka
Jonathan Hertzberg
Elizabeth Brambilla
646-273-7292
KAKALYKA@ifcfilms.com
jonhertzberg48@gmail.com
ebrambilla@ifcfilms.com

Names of Love, The
Music Box Films
Rebecca Gordon
773-248-8261
rgordon@musicboxfilms.com

Otto Frank, Father of Anne
PVH Film
SIMONE MERKUS
+31 (0) 20 421 0606  
info@pvhfilm.nl

Prima Primavera
EastWest Film Distribution
Miriam Kienberger
+43 1 524 93 10 34
office@eastwest-distribution.com

Salsa Tel Aviv
Go2Films
Hadar Taylor
972-2-5831371
go2films@bezeqint.net

Tony Curtis: Driven to Stardom
7th Art Releasing
Oliver Ike
(323)845-1455
oliver@7thart.com

Torn
Go2Films
Hadar Taylor
972-2-5831371
go2films@bezeqint.net

When Israel Went Out
Tapuz Communications
Micha Shagrir
Tal Barda
972-2-673-4587
tapuzltd@netvision.net.il

Within the Whirlwind
Corinth Films
John Poole Jr.
sales@corinthfilms.com

Wunderkinder
CINEPOOL - A Division of TELEPOOL GmbH
Marleen Dyett
B.Westhausen
+49-89-55 87 60
mhd@ccc-film.de
b.westhausen@ccc-film.de

American Synagogue, An
Picture Projects
Alison Cornyn acorn@pictureprojects.com

Capture the Moment
Beit Berl College School of Art - Film Dept
Eliyahu Zigdon - Intl Relations
festivals@beitberl.ac.il

David and Goliath
George Zaverdas
promiselandprod@aol.com
Don't Tell Santa You're Jewish!
Jody Kramer
jody_kramer@hotmail.com

Flawed
NFB
Jane Gutteridge
j.gutteridge@nfb.ca
info@nfb.ca

I Was A Child of Holocaust Survivors
NFB
Jane Gutteridge
j.gutteridge@nfb.ca

Ingrid Pitt: Beyond the Forest
VAMP Productions
Kevin Michaels
kevinseanmichaels@gmail.com
info@vamp-productions.com
Jewish Food For Thought
Episode 1: Repair

Hanan Harchol
h.harchol@gmail.com
Jewish Food For Thought
Episode 2: Landlord

Hanan Harchol
h.harchol@gmail.com
Jewish Food For Thought
Episode 3: You Can Dance

Hanan Harchol
h.harchol@gmail.com
Ladies and Gentlemen: Biddie Schitzerman
Z films inc.
Francine Zuckerman
francine@zfilms.ca
info@zfilms.ca

Miracle Lady
Bezalel Academy of Art and Design, Jerusalem
Rafi Yaniger - Festivals Liaison
festivals-liaison@bezalel.ac.il

Nuclear Physicist Sings to the Seventies
Hanan Harchol
h.harchol@gmail.com
Pinhas
Go2Films
Hedva Goldschmidt
Hadar Taylor
go2films@bezeqint.net
hedva@go2films.com
hadar@go2films.com
Reuben By Any Other Name, A
7th Art Releasing
LC Kim
lc@7thart.com
Shalom Sesame: Mitzvah on the Street
Shalom Sesame
Shari Rosenfeld
Shari.Rosenfeld@sesame.org
Shira
Ma'ale Film School
Tamar Perlstein
tamarp@maale.co.il
Through the Eye of the Needle
Art and Remembrance
Minna Scherlinder Morse
minnasm@verizon.net
minna@artandremembrance.org