2011 Sources

1:0
Johnatan Geva
g.johnatan@gmail.com

Alien VI
Katarzyna Wilk
katarzyna@kff.com.pl

Anita
Neil Friedman
neilf@menemshafilms.com

Arab Labor
Episode 1 (Season 2): "The Shower" Hedva Goldschmidt, Hadar Taylor

Episode 3 (Season 2): "Dog" Hevda Goldschmidt, Hadar Taylor
hedva@go2films.com
hadar@go2films.com

Army of Crime
Kate Brokaw
kbrokaw@kinolorber.com

Article of Hope, An
Dan Cohen
dancohen@erols.com

Banana Bread
Barton Landsman
barton@bartonlandsman.com

Berlin 36
John Poole Jr.
sales@corinthfilms.com

Born to Fly
Noga Manor
israelifilms@gmail.com

Bride Flight
Suzanne Fedak
sfedak@musicboxfilms.com

Canvasman: The Robbie Ellis Story
Gary Robinov
gary@canvasmanmovie.com

Cohen on the Bridge: Rescue at Entebbe)
Andrew Wainrib
aw@cotbfilm.com

Girl From a Reading Primer, The
Kamil Skatkowski
kamil@kalejdoskop.art.pl

Grace Paley: Collected Shorts
Blair Lesser Sullivan
blairs@brandeis.edu

Habermann
John Poole Jr.
sales@corinthfilms.com

He's My Girl
Christine Gagliardo
c.gagliardo@bacfilms.fr

In Search of Memory: The Neuroscientist Eric Kandel
Livia Bloom
livia@icarusfilms.com

Ingelore
Cara Saposnik
cara@ruthfilms.com
ruth@ruthdiskinfilms.com

Inventing Our Life: The Kibbutz Experiment
Toby Perl
tobyperl@gmail.com

Jewish Soldiers in Blue and Gray
Jonathan Gruber
jonathan@blackeye.tv
ssaari@indigofilms.com

Jews and Baseball: An American Love Story
Oliver Ike
oliver@7thart.com

Joann Sfar Draws from Memory
Sam Ball
sam@citizenfilm.org

Last Respects
Omri Shenhar
omrishenhar@gmail.com
Tel Aviv University - Ms. Rachel Wallach
sffoc@tauex.tau.ac.il

Little Duke, The
Brenda Mills
bmills@film.fsu.edu

Matchmaker, The
Neil Friedman
neilf@menemshafilms.com

Max Baer's Last Right Hook
Avida Livny
avida14@zahav.net.il

Memory Game
Tamar Perlstein
tamarp@maale.co.il

My Father Joe
Nikila Cole
nikila@primus.ca
nikila51@hotmail.com

Our Disappeared
Juan Mandelbaum
juanm@geovisiononline.com

Over 90 and Loving Itl
Karen Bidgood
kbidgood@sps.com

Paint What You Remember
Slawomir Grünberg
grunberg@logtv.com

Protektor
Rebeca Cognet
rebeca@filmmovement.com

Rafle, La
Neil Friedman
neilf@menemshafilms.com

Seltzer Works
Jessica Edwards
info@seltzerworks.com

Sidney Turtlebaum
Daniel Jewel
danieljewel@aol.com
thirdmanfilms@googlemail.com

Small Act, A
Jeffrey Winter
jeffrey@thefilmcollaborative.org

Sour Milk
Amit Gicelter
amitgicelter@yahoo.com

Visa al Paraiso (Visa to Paradise)
Alejandro Diaz San Vicente
difuinte@imcine.gob.mx

War Against the Weak
Pete Demas
pete@waragainsttheweakmovie.com
pete@watwmovie.com

Who Do You Love
Jonathan Mitchell
jem@mitchellinvest.us

Written in Pencil
Yaron Bar
rugggger@yahoo.co.uk
contact@yaronbar.com

Wrong Side of the Bus
Paul Marchant
paul@firstrunfeatures.com

Yankles, The
Zev Brooks
zevbrooks@hotmail.com

Yes, Miss Commander!
Noga Manor
israelifilms@gmail.com