San Diego Jewish Film Festival 2010

2010 Sources

Adam's Wall
E1 Entertainment
Deanne Sowter
416-712-1277
festivals@rogers.com

Against the Tide
Moriah Films
Ashley Green
agreen@wiesenthal.net

All I've Got
RuthFilms
Ruth Diskin
ruth@ruthfilms.com

And Thou Shalt Love
The Ma'aleh Film School
Tamar Perlstein
tamarp@maale.co.il

Breaking Upwards
IFC Films/Mister Lister Films
Daryl Wein
breakingupwards@gmail.com

Brothers
Troubador Films
Marion Chollet
marion@troubadour-films.com

Bruriah
IsraeliFilms
Liat Alter
israelifilms@gmail.com

Camara Oscura, La
The National Center for Jewish Film
Sharon Rivo or Juliet Burch
jewishfilm@brandeis.edu
781-736-8600

Chicks in White Satin
Holliman Productions
Elaine Holliman
holliman@earthlink.net

Clown and the Fuhrer, The
Benece Productions
Marieke van den Bersselaar
marieke@benece.es

Deadly Honour
RuthFilms
Ruth Diskin
ruth@ruthfilms.com

Eli & Ben
Go2Films
Hedva Goldschmidt
go2films@bezeqint.net

Filmed by Yitzhak
IsraeliFilms
Liat Alter
israelifilms@gmail.com

For My Father
Film Movement
Cambria Matlow
cambria@filmmovement.com

From Philadelphia to the Front
The National Center for Jewish Film
Sharon Rivo or Juliet Burch
jewishfilm@brandeis.edu
781-736-8600

Gefilte Fish
Shelly Kling-Yosef
shellyka@netvision.net.il

Gefilte Fish (1984)
Ergo Media
Shelley
ergo@jewishvideo.com

Gift to Stalin, The
Aldongar Productions
Yerkin
yerkin111@mail.ru

Gut Shabbes Vietnam
RuthFilms
Ruth Diskin
ruth@ruthfilms.com

Hey
Guy Ben Shetrit
eatlizanimation@gmail.com

I'm Ready
The Ma'aleh Film School
Tamar Perlstein
tamarp@maale.co.il

Jazz Baroness, The
3DD Entertainment
Irene Dronda
Irene.Dronda@3DDgroup.com

Jerusalem Syndrome, The
IsraeliFilms
Liat Alter
israelifilms@gmail.com

Jerusalem Tale, A
The Ma'aleh Film School
Tamar Perlstein
tamarp@maale.co.il

Kiddush Man, The
Yitz Brilliant
ijb2101@columbia.edu

Leon the Pig Farmer
The National Center for Jewish Film
Sharon Rivo or Juliet Burch
jewishfilm@brandeis.edu
781-736-8600

Look Into My Eyes
Michal Jacobovitz
michalj@hsil.tv

Lost Paradise
Mihal Brezis
mihal@armoza.co.il

Making the Crooked Straight
Rockefeller Foundation
Susan Cohn Rockefeller
rockcohn@aol.com

Mary and Max
IFC Films
Jonathan Hertzberg
jonhertzberg@gmail.com

Matter of Size, A
Menemsha Films Neil Friedman neilf@menemshafilms.com

Mendel's Tree
Fin Edquist
fin@edstrongfilms.com

Mortgage
RuthFilms
Ruth Diskin
ruth@ruthfilms.com

Name My Mother Gave Me, The
RuthFilms
Ruth Diskin
ruth@ruthfilms.com

New Year's Resolution
The Ma'aleh Film School
Tamar Perlstein
tamarp@maale.co.il

Off and Running
First Run Features
Paul Marchant
paul@firstrunfeatures.com

Orthodox Way, The
The Ma'aleh Film School
Tamar Perlstein
tamarp@maale.co.il

Saturday's Shadow
Academy Films
16 West Central Street
London WC1A 1JJ

Seven Minutes in Heaven
Transfax
Karine Benzur
sales@transfax.co.il

Shabbos Mother, A
The Ma'aleh Film School
Tamar Perlstein
tamarp@maale.co.il

Shadow Effect, The
Ford Institute

Shred of Hope
RuthFilms
Ruth Diskin
ruth@ruthfilms.com

So Soon Forgotten
Ouat Media
Lauren Avinoam
Festival Coordinator
lauren.avinoam@ouatmedia.com
www.ouatmedia.com

Unter Bauern
(Saviors in the Night)
Menemsha Films
Neil Friedman
neilf@menemshafilms.com

Villa Jasmin
Kino International
Kate Brokaw
kbrokaw@kino.com

Wave, The
IFC Films
Jonathan Hertzberg
jonhertzberg@gmail.com

Wedding Song, The
(Le Chant des Mariees)
Strand Releasing
Brandon Peters
brandon@strandreleasing.com

West Bank Story
Ari Sandel
westbankstory@gmail.com

Where I Stand:
The Hank Greenspun Story
Scott Goldstein
pobox4115@gmail.com

William Kunstler:
Disturbing the Universe
Art House Films
Erin Owens
erin@arthousefilmsonline.com

Willingly
The Ma'aleh Film School
Tamar Perlstein
tamarp@maale.co.il

Zrubavel
Transfax
Karine Benzur
sales@transfax.co.il