2009 Sources

AMOS OZ
RuthFilms
Ruth Diskin
ruth@ruthfilms.com
++972-2-6724256
www.ruthfilms.com

GOT NEXT
Raindance Pictures
F.M. Strype
filmtribe.raindance@gmail.com
(201) 966-5713

ROADS
Lior Geller
thegellerman@gmail.com

ANTHEM
RuthFilms
Ruth Diskin
ruth@ruthfilms.com
++972-2-6724256
www.ruthfilms.com

ISAAC & ISHA
Eccentric Productions
Joni Rubin
joni@eccentricproductions.com.au

THE SECRETS
Monterey Media Inc.
Darrell Rae
drae@montereymedia.com
(805) 494-7199

ARTHUR SZYK: ILLUMINATOR
Alex Lauterbach
olesanka@aol.com
(818) 385-1818

THE LAST TRAIN
CCC Filmkunst GmbH
Marleen Dyett
mhd@ccc-film.de
+49 (0)30 323062-0/ -21

SHARON
IsraeliFilms
Liat Alter
israelifilms@gmail.com
+972-3-6812121
www.israelifilms.co.il

AT HOME IN UTOPIA
Filmmakers Collaborative
Michal Goldman
coops@filmmakerscollab.org
(781) 647-1102

LEMON TREE
IFC Films
Nathaniel Baruch
nabaruch@ifcintheaters.com
(212) 324-4635

SHIELD OF SOLOMON
Chutzpa Productions
Igal Hecht
chutzpaproductions@hotmail.com

THE BATTLE OF CABLE STREET
Met Film Production
Anetta Jones
anetta@metfilm.co.uk
+ 44 (0)20 8280 9127

THE LITTLE TRAITOR
Ye’ela Rosenfeld
yeelarosenfeld@gmail.com
(310) 425-5609

SONG OF DAVID
The Operating Room
John Adams
john@theoperatingroom.com
(323) 330-9535

BEAU JEST
Prostorm Inc.
Daniel Newton
dnewton@prostorm.com
(908) 902-9988

THE MONSTER AMONG US
Seventh Art Releasing
Shane Griffin
shane@7thart.com
(323) 845-1455

SPEAKING OF YIDDISH
Neil Ira Needleman
neilneedleman@optonline.net
(914) 232-0875

THE BEETLE
RuthFilms
Ruth Diskin
ruth@ruthfilms.com
++972-2-6724256
www.ruthfilms.com

THE MORSE COLLECTORS
Hub Media
Crawford Anderson-Dillon
crawford@hub-media.com
+44 020 7435 3315

THERAPY
Uri Niv
uriniv100@hotmail.com
(818) 326-3958

BLESSED IS THE MATCH: THE LIFE AND DEATH OF HANNAH SENESH
Katahdin Productions
Ric Ruiz
rruiz@katahdinproductions.com
(323) 337-1177

MY OLYMPIC SUMMER
Daniel Robin
dbrabinowitz@neighborhoodfilms.com

TOYLAND
Mephisto Film
Jochen Alexander Freydank
jochenfreydank@web.de

THE CASE FOR ISRAEL: DEMOCRACY’S OUTPOST
Doc Emet Productions
Gloria Greenfield
ggreenfield@docemetproductions.com
(617) 694-4257

MY OPPOSITION: THE DIARIES OF FRIEDRICH KELLNER
CCI Entertainment
Kristin Lecour
klecour@ccientertainment.com
(416) 583-2938

A TRIP TO PRAGUE
Neil Ira Needleman
neilneedleman@optonline.net
(914) 232-0875

CIRCUMCISE ME
Seventh Art Releasing
Shane Griffin
shane@7thart.com
(323) 845-1455

NOODLE
IsraeliFilms
Liat Alter
israelifilms@gmail.com
+972-3-6812121
www.israelifilms.co.il

UNATTACHED
J.J. Adler
jjadler@gmail.com

CONSTANTINE’S SWORD
First Run Features
Paul Marchant
paul@firstrunfeatures.com
(212) 243-0600 x 22

ON THE ROAD TO TEL AVIV
Khen Shalem
kshalem@gmail.com

THE WALL
Florida State University Film School
Brenda Mills
bmills@film.fsu.edu
(850) 645-4840

CORNER DELANCEY
Neil Ira Needleman
neilneedleman@optonline.net
(914) 232-0875

PERLASCA, AN ITALIAN HERO
Peace Arch Entertainment
Ian Wildman
iwildman@peacearch.com
(646) 822-9232

WE MUST REMEMBER
Carlsbad High School Television
Lisa Posard
lisaposard@yahoo.com

DARLING! THE PIETER-DIRK UYS STORY
Julian Shaw
darlingmovie@hotmail.com

PLUS TARD (ONE DAY YOU’LL UNDERSTAND)
Kino International
Gary Palmucci
gpalmucci@kino.com
(212) 629-6880

WEITZMAN STREET NO. 10
Go2Films
Hedva Goldschmidt
go2films@bezeqint.net
+972-2-5831371
www.go2films.com

THE DEAL
Peace Arch Entertainment
Ian Wildman
iwildman@peacearch.com
(646) 822-9232

PRAYING IN HER OWN VOICE
New Love Films
Ravit Markus
ravit@newlovefilms.com
(323) 939-3261

WHERE ARE YOU GOING, MOSHE?
Filmoption International Inc.
Natasha Rybina
nrybina@filmoption.com
(514) 931-6180 x 283

EYE WITNESS – 60 YEARS
RuthFilms
Ruth Diskin
ruth@ruthfilms.com
++972-2-6724256
www.ruthfilms.com

THE PREDATOR’S RETURN
Jerald Fine
Jeraldalan55@aol.com

WITH A LITTLE PATIENCE
Magyar Filmunio
Katalin Vajda
kati.vajda@filmunio.hu
+36.1.351.7760

THE FIRST BASKET
Laemmle/Zeller Films
Gregory Laemmle
gregl@laemmle.com
(310) 478-1041

REFUSENIK
Go2Films
Hedva Goldschmidt
go2films@bezeqint.net
+972-2-5831371
www.go2films.com

THE WOMAN FROM SARAJEVO
RuthFilms
Ruth Diskin
ruth@ruthfilms.com
++972-2-6724256
www.ruthfilms.com

 

 

YOO-HOO, MRS. GOLDBERG
The Ciesla Foundation
Aviva Kempner
akempner@aol.com
(202) 244-1347